NATALIK +++              
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Имя : Angelnan
Место жительства: Saarbrücken
Страна: Deutschland
Возраст: 37
Рост: 168 cm.
Вес: 60 kg.
Цвет глаз: Grün
Курение: Ich rauche nicht
Семейное положение: Single
Дети: Keine Kinder
Образование: Techniker Schule
Профессия: Manager
Знание языков: Spanisch; Deutsch
О себе: I have a busy lifestyle working as a nurse, studying part time to further my nursing career. I'm easy going, relaxed, honest and have a good sense of humour. I love to have a good laugh, love a good old giggle! I challange myself with what ever life throws at me. I can be stubborn at times, especially when I'm passionate, about something I really care about. Otherwise pretty chilled out and will go with the flow. I love animals of all kind, I have a chocolate Labrador named Ruby n a ginger ninja cat named Leo. I just being outside when the weather is bless and snuggled up inside on those rainy cold days. I enjoy nature, travel, new experiences and making new memories and moments throughout life. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes, good food always brings good times and people together. I also love to go camping, hiking and fishing! so good for the soul! I truly believe things happen for a reason and taking risks is what keeps the soul fired! I prefer honestly and truth then someone fake and just wanting to please people. We are all different for a reason, so embrass yourself and the person you are. Looking to meet someone I can share my life with and enjoy the adventure of life together!
Требование к партнёру: I believe that good coffee is a must to start the day and I generally try to eat healthily. Really, I'd just like to meet someone I can have a great conservation with, be myself and enjoy the amazing outdoors with.

   <-- Назад

Написать письмо

 

 
Profil 44660 от 16.8.2016
Последнее изменение 16.8.2016





 

  [ Анкеты девушек ]   [ Анкеты мужчин ]   [ Поиск ]

[ Добавить новую анкету ]   [ Платная регистрация ]   [ Перевод писем ]   [ Форум ]   [ Наше агентство ]   [ Impressum ]