NATALIK +++              
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vorname : Mariia
Wohnort: Kaliningrad
Land: Russland
Alter: 43
Körpergrösse: 175 cm.
Gewicht: 69 kg.
Augenfarbe: Graublau
Rauchen: Ich rauche nicht
Familienstand: Geschieden
Kinder: 1 Sohn
Bildung: Universität
Beruf: Jurist
Sprachen: Russisch; Englisch; Deutsch ( schlecht )
Selbstdarstellung: I am well-educated,purposeful,feminine,active,curious,optimistic,adventurous,sensitive,tolerant,benevolent,sociable,self-possessed,gentle,I want to be the inspiration of the ally achievements and goals for my Man in our life and I'll give all my love ,understanding and supporting to him at any life situation. My hobbies- Russian sauna, swimming, Hutha Yoga, active jeep trips through the Deserts of Asia and Africa, comfortable crossovers with six airbags ,hiking in the evening , learning the world, self-improvement, healthy lifestyle, healthy food,to test tea,coffee in different countries,collecting small vases, Paris, Louvre, Sorbonne, Moulin Rouge, Parfum,Chanel...
Partnerwunsch: I am looking for a responsive,generous,clever, dignified, steady, well-educated, active, self-determined, purposeful,self-sufficient, considerate, with positive mind,considerable,who appreciates his family roots, with a good sense of humour.

   <-- Zurück

Email Senden

 

 
Profil 46062 vom 21.4.2018
Aktualisiert am 25.4.2018


 

  [ Frauen Anzeigen ]   [ Männer Anzeigen ]   [ Suche ]

[ + Anzeige aufgeben ]   [ Service und Preise ]   [ Übersetzer ]   [ Forum ]   [ Wir über uns ]   [ Impressum ]