NATALIK +++              
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vorname : Frederick
Wohnort: Hamburg
Land: Deutschland
Alter: 59
Körpergrösse: 180 cm.
Gewicht: 82 kg.
Augenfarbe: Braun
Rauchen: Ich rauche nicht
Familienstand: Divorced
Kinder: 1 Sohn
Bildung: Universität
Beruf: Koch
Sprachen: Englisch
Selbstdarstellung: I am a kind, single-minded, practical man, who loves home comfort and quiet way of life. I love children. My favorite pastime is to be with the family at home. I am the way you see me, nice looking, sensual, sexy, romantic, dreaming. I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker but drink a little, not into drugs don't need them; I live in a natural high. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible. I may not yet know the essence of the difficulties that comes with a lifetime commitment, but I have enough relationship experience to know what I want.
Partnerwunsch: I picture my life with the person I will commit to. looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship.

   <-- Zurück

Email Senden

 

 
Profil 919190 vom 14.11.2017
Aktualisiert am 14.11.2017


 

  [ Frauen Anzeigen ]   [ Männer Anzeigen ]   [ Suche ]

[ + Anzeige aufgeben ]   [ Service und Preise ]   [ Übersetzer ]   [ Forum ]   [ Wir über uns ]   [ Impressum ]